The tour with The Way Ahead between March 26th - 28th in Norway and Austria is cancelled as a result of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation. We're working rescheduling and finding new dates. 


Friends & Neighbors - 2020 US TOUR

Friends & Neighbors - 2020 US TOUR

02.19 // Rhizome - Washington D.C. (with Steve Arnold/Elliott Levin/Nik Francis Trio)
02.20 // Spacebomb Studios - Richmond, VA
02.21 // Hi Lites Fest/Snug Harbor - Charlotte, NC
02.22 // if ART Gallery - Columbia, SC
02.24 // Central City New Music Series - Huntington, WV
02.25 // New Ghosts/BOP STOP at The Music Settlement - Cleveland, OH
02.26 // Constellation Chicago - Chicago, IL (with special guests Josh Berman & Nick Mazzarella)
02.28 // BlueStem Jazz - Madison, WI
02.29 // SWY231/Painted Recordings - Sturgeon Bay, WI


Maria Valencia/Anna Högberg/Ingebrigt Håker Flaten/Tollef Østvang

Looking forward to collaborate with Colombian saxophone player Maria Valencia together with Anna Högberg (saxophone) and Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (double bass). We will do three concerts in Norway and Sweden in February. Trondheim (February 10th), Oslo (February 11th) and Stockholm (February 12th)